PARTICULARS OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

NAME	FATHER'S /	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION	RESIDENTIAL	TELEPHONE NO.	
	SPOUSE'S NAME	IN SMC	WITH	ADDRESS	OFFICE	RESI.
			ADDRESS			
MAHAVEER	AYODHYA	CHAIRMAN	EX- SEVICE	B- 40 NANDGRAM	9818668614	9818668614
SINGH	PRASAD		MAN	GHAZIABAD		
V M TYAGI	RAM NATH	VICE CHAIRMAN	EX – SERVICE	R 9/98 RAJNAGR	9811050569	9811050569
			MAN	GHAZIABAD		
RAKESH TYAGI	JAGANATH	MANAGER	BUSINESS MAN	VILLAGE AND	9971886661	9971886661
	PRASAD			POST SARNA		
				GHAZIABAD		
SUSHMA TYAGI	MAHAVEER	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL	MIPS COMPOUND	9810886661	9810886661
	PRASAD	SECRETARY				
PREETI	YOGESH	MEMBER (PRINCIPAL	EVEREST PUBLIC	9958425755	9958425755
SHARMA	SHARMA	PRINCIPAL OF		SCHOOL		
		OTHER SCHOOL)		COMPOUND		
NEERAJ	GANESH	MEMBER (PRINCIPAL	FA- 237	7838392301	7838392301
	SHARMA	PRINCIPAL		SHAHIBABAD		
		OTHER SCHOOL)		GHAZAIABD		
VANDANA	SOURABH	MEMBER (TEACHER	PRATAP VIHAR	8467948015	8467948015
TYAGI	TYAGI	TEACHER OF		GHAZIABAD		
		OTHER SCHOOL)				
POONAM TYAGI	ATUL TYAGI	MEMBER	TEACHER	FRIENDS COLONY	8750707602	8750707602
				SECTOR 23		
				GHAZIABAD		
EKTA TYAGI	PRAVEEN TYAGI	MEMBER (TEACHER	DIYA GREEN	9871580748	9871580748
		TRACHER)		RAJNAGAR EXT.		
				GHAZIABAD		
KRISHAN KANT	GP TYAGI	MEMBER (SERVICE	MANSI VIHAR	8130535402	8130535402
TYAGI		PARENT)		SEC – 23		
				GHAZIABAD		
NITIN	JANESH KUMAR	MEMBER (BUSINESS	RADHA KUNJ	9911359886	9911359886
		PARENT)		NANDGRAM		
				GHAZIABAD		
SANGITA TYAGI	SANJAY TYAGI	MEMBER (TEACHER	SANJAY NAGAR	9873996665	9873996665
		TEACHER)		SEC – 23		
				GHAZIABAD		

MOTHER INDIA PUBLIC SCHOOL JALALPUR – SHOBHAPUR ROAD, MURADNAGAR GHAZIABAD.

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (SMC)

S.No.	Name	Father's Name	Designation	Occupation with
				address
1.	Ashish Tyagi	Lt. Rajkumar Tyagi	Chairman	Business (Assomac Industries) B-24, Ashok Nagar, Gzb
2.	Mahaveer Singh	Lt. Ayodhya Prasad	Vice-Chairman	Ex-Service Man B-203, Nandgram, Gzb
3.	Rakesh Tyagi	Lt. Jagannath Prasad	Manager	Business Man Vill & Post Sarna, Muradnagar, Gzb
4.	Jyotsna Tyagi	J.K. Tyagi	Member Secretary	Principal (16/2, Radhakunj, Nandgram, Gzb)
5.	Dr. P. Kumar		Member (Principal Other School)	Principal (DMPS Compound, Ramprasth, Gzb)
6.	Nidhi Sharma	Lt. Vikas Vashishth	Member (Principal Other School)	Principal (B-104, Ansals Tanushree, Gzb)
7.	Simple Tyagi	Deepak Tyagi	Member (Teacher)	Teacher (Noornagar, Sehani, Gzb)
8.	Neera Tyagi	Manoj Tyagi	Member (Teacher)	Teacher (14-A, Radhakunj, Nandgram, Gzb)
9.	Vinay Tyagi	Lt. Attar Singh	Member (Parent)	Service (Vill – Shobhapur, Muradnagar, Gzb)
10.	Deepak Upadhyay	Hariom Upadhyay	Member (Parent)	Service (Metro Homes, Opp HLM College, Muradnagar, Gzb)
11.	Sangeeta Pathak	Vikas Pathak	Member (Teacher Other School)	Teaching (Shastri Nagar, Gzb)
12.	Dharmendra Prasad	Birendra Prasad	Member (Teacher Other School)	Teaching (Karehra, Gzb)