MOTHER INDIA PUBLIC SCHOOL

B – BLOCK, NANDGRAM, GHAZIABAD

PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2023- 24						
S.NO	MEMBER	STUDENT	CLASS	DESIGNATION		
1	NAME Sushma Tyagi	NAME 		IN PTA President		
2	Sudhir Pathak	Arpita	IX	Vice President		
3	Archit Tyagi	Aipita				
4	• •		IV	Secretary Loint Secretary		
5	Deepak Tyagi Sachin Sharma	Arnav Tyagi Tanvi Sharma		Joint Secretary Parent Member		
			VI			
6	Anisha Mishra	Kirti Mishra	VII	Parent Member		
7	Nandani kharwar	N. 1 . C1	VIII	Parent Member		
8	Amit Sharma	Mahi Sharma	X	Parent Member		
9	Neha Tomar	Shweta	V	Parent Member		
10	Gulzar Saifi	Saniya Saifi	XII	Parent Member		
11	Chander Prakash Singh	Aaradhya Singh	XI	Parent Member		
12	Kailash Kumar	Chavi Kashyap	I	Parent Member		
13	Haridayal Singh	Aastha Singh	III	Parent Member		
14	Sadhna Devi	Mahi	II	Parent Member		
15	Sangeeta Tyagi		I	Teacher Member		
16	Usha Rani		II	Teacher Member		
17	Meenakshi Chaudhary		III	Teacher Member		
18	Poonam Tyagi		IV	Teacher Member		
19	Prachi		V	Teacher Member		
20	Dharmender		VI	Teacher Member		
21	Soniya Rawat		VII	Teacher Member		
22	Himanshi		VIII	Teacher Member		
23	Laxmi Tyagi		IX	Teacher Member		
24	Poonam Pathak		X	Teacher Member		
25	Sangeeta Tyagi		XI	Teacher Member		
26	Ekta Tyagi		XII	Teacher Member		

Mother India Public School
Nordgram, Ghaziabad, (U.P.)

MOTHER INDIA PUBLIC SCHOOL JALALPUR-SHOBHAPUR ROAD, MURADNAGAR, GHAZIABAD

PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2023- 24						
S.NO	MEMBER	STUDENT	CLASS	DESIGNATION		
	NAME	NAME		IN PTA		
1	Jyotsna Tyagi			President		
2	Deepak Upadhyay	Avni Upadhyay	IX	Vice President		
3	Akshay Tyagi			Secretary		
4	Vinay Tyagi	Manvi Tyagi	VI	Joint Secretary		
5	Sovindra Singh	Ansh	VII	Parent Member		
6	Waseem Khan	Azhaan Khan	I	Parent Member		
7	Sabir Malik	Aahil	II	Joint Secretary		
	Rajkumar	Khushi Singh	VIII	Parent Member		
8	Irshad Ahmad	Ali Mohammad	III	Parent Member		
9	Swati	Roobal Chaudhary	IV	Parent Member		
10	Jagpal Singh	Hardik Singh	V	Joint Secretary		
11	Menka Tyagi		I	Teacher Member		
12	Anju Shrivastava		II	Teacher Member		
13	Sarita		III	Teacher Member		
14	Shivani		IV	Teacher Member		
15	Rajni Tyagi		V	Teacher Member		
16	Amandeep Kaur		VI	Teacher Member		
17	Rudransh		VII	Teacher Member		
18	Nikhlesh Dhani		VIII	Teacher Member		
19	Simple Tyagi		IX	Teacher Member		

Principal

Mother India Public School

Muradnagar, Ghaziabad, (U.P.)